Gotta let it out

You, lead me safe and I am safe with You
You, love me so and I'm in love with You
How, can one know you and not tell it
How, can one love you and not show it
I wanna know, wanna know now

Gotta let it out
Gotta shout it out
Gotta scream it out
You are God
Gotta let it out
Tell the world about
Tell the world that You are God

For those who don't believe
For those who don't have seen
For those who don't have heard
For those who've given up
For those who're full of doubt
For those who've lost it all
For those who're hungry, Lord
For children dying, Lord
For people fighting, Lord
I'm gonna shout to you
Well, I don't care, Lord
No matter what, Lord
I'll never stop, Lord
Never stop, never stop


Marstrand ikväll!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Emelie Ceder

Bloggen mitt i vardagen; Om en mamma till en 2-åring med två ringar på fingret, som arbetar med HR och som aldrig tröttnar på att umgås med folk.

RSS 2.0